He He its Me! :-)



He He its Me! 🙂, originally uploaded by JasBrick.

This is a screenshot of the http://www.greatwesternlegoshow.com website that includes information on the event and also details of a particular exhibitor…. ME! 🙂

This is a great event to visit and to be able to exhibit is a really big thing for me. I am still in the planning stage at the moment with regard to exactly what I am going to bring, however you can bank on a whole bunch of custom figs.

Anyone in the UK planning to go to the event please leave a comment so I know to look out for you!

One response to “He He its Me! :-)

  1. Hello Jas, I’ve ended up on your site after my son leading me through various lego sites in his quest for the perfect WW2 minifigs. Your custom figures are impressive as you’ve followed the style of the graphics really closely. I was wondering how you got the colour onto the figures, are they painted or do you use decals ? I’m trying to encourage my son to start drawing designs onto enlarged templates that he could then print onto the figures, but don’t really know where to start. It would be great if you could pass on a few tips. Regards, Alex

Leave a Reply

