The greatest show on Earth!



The greatest show on Earth!, originally uploaded by JasBrick.

Hi All… good news, well for me anyway, I have now confirmed that I will be attending and displaying at Steam: The Great Western Lego Show in October.

The reason that this has me quite excited is due to the fact that custom minifigs will now have a place amongst the fantastic creations of my fellow members of the Brickish Association. Call me an egotist if you will, but I do like to show off and this will be the perfect opportunity to do just that.

Further details for the event can be obtained from the official show website:

http://www.greatwesternlegoshow.com

Those of you in the UK that can make it please let me know and make sure you introduce yourself at the event.

UPDATE ON MADFIGS: I am just making the final preparations to the next phase of madfigs, and a hint of what is to come will be coming this weekend.

Leave a Reply

